Merge Mansion Valentine Event 2022

    • How to Get It: It will be available through the gate on your usual Garage once the event has been opened. The Valentine’s Day event button on the map’s screen can be used to access Valentine’s Day.
    • Prerequisites: This event can only be unlocked between February 11th and February 28th, 2022.
    • Event Duration: This seasonal event is only available from February 11th to February 28th, 2022, and will only be offered during that period.
    • Leveling Up: To boost the level, players must complete Tasks to earn Valentine’s Day Points, which they can then use to purchase Valentine’s Day Decorations for the Grand Drive in Valentine’s Day shop.

Merge Mansion Valentine Event 2022 Ink Details

At the start of the event, there is a dialogue that says: Valentine’s Day, Maddie! Yahoo! One wonderful cause for such garden decorations. Ursula: She’s a real sweetie. However, work must come before play! If the left gate was shined, the gardens would be just stunning. However, I am already a twisted old lady. Maddie: Don’t be concerned, Grandmother! I’m sure I’ll be able to clean the gate! Wow, this isn’t your typical gate? What’s the story behind it? Who’s grandmother’s love nest is this??? Ursula: Oh, my goodness… You know, those are such wonderful memories! Maddie: Do you know what I’m talking about? Is that to say it’s yours your great grandfathers? Char — Ursula: I’m sorry, but I need to look upon these cookies right now. Maddie: Biscuits, please!! Certainly, by all means! This isn’t the first time I’ve detected a secret… Roses, too! Let’s see what kind of decorations is available for the lawn in terms of making it more romantic for Valentine’s Day!If each decoration is visited, a dialog is interchanged: Roddy: Your arrangements make me wish it was St Patricks Day or something! Maddie: Thank you a lot! Perhaps your wish will be granted when you find a valentine for life! Maddie: That’s wonderful! Do I recognize the happy lady? Roddy: Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha You certainly do! You’re well acquainted with her, as she- Maddie: Excuse me, Roddy, but what is granny’s purpose in being there? I have to leave!

Δ

DETAILS  Merge Mansion Valentine Event 2022  Ink Details  How To Get Movie Tickets Explained  - 57