Love Island Latest Video 2022

He properly picked Ekin, informing her that he loved all the lovely compliments she had given him, both marked their partner with the kissing gestures with a kiss. But prior to that, they shared their first proper kiss on the reality show, Davide informed him that he was feeling joyful with his selection and wished Luca the best after he shawl Gemma from her. The Italian participant informed the cameras that “I am feeling really joyful and I believe that I made the best choice I ever made. She always informs me that bottom side I am really good person and I am feeling happy that she observes this.”

Davide & Ekin-Su Gross Kiss Footage

After that, the new duo then have their 1st kiss at the time of the episode which was telecasted on Sunday night along with Ekin-Su beginning the kiss. She informed Davide: “I just only wanted to say a big thank you,” Davide started laughing but the nervousness is clearly viewing on his face. Both were having a great time and had juicy conversations at that time and the love can clearly watch in their eyes. In the entire episode, both were seen kissing each other but the fans who were watching the episode from their home menaced to report the “embarrassing” kiss on camera. Many fans shared their reactions on Twitter “I am criticizing to OfCom about the kiss of Ekin-Su and Davide cause that should have never been watched.” One more user wrote, “That Kiss with Davide and Ekin-Su was something.” One another user wrote, “It has been half an hour and I can not get that Ekin-Su and Davide smooch out of my mind.” Stay tuned with us for more updates and watch this episode of “Love Island” tonight at 09:00 PM on ITV Hub and ITV2.

Δ

VIDEO  Love Island Latest Video 2022  Davide   Ekin Su Gross Kiss Footage Went Viral on YouTube   Reddit Link  - 32VIDEO  Love Island Latest Video 2022  Davide   Ekin Su Gross Kiss Footage Went Viral on YouTube   Reddit Link  - 51VIDEO  Love Island Latest Video 2022  Davide   Ekin Su Gross Kiss Footage Went Viral on YouTube   Reddit Link  - 94