Is Olivia Bowen Dead Or Alive?

Alex Bown the star of Love Island is going through the same pain when he got to know about the death of his best friend. In order to express his feeling and sadness he took his social media account and penned a note “huge part of my life”, after the shattering demise of his close pal. The fitness coach wrote a touching tribute to his beloved friend and also posted a carousel of photos of special and precious moments.

What Happened To Olivia Bowen?

Bowen took his social media account and wrote, “Dunno what I am feeling at this time can’t express in words. “I know and always state that you made my life better, you have always been there whenever I need you and you make my life and some moment so special. I can not believe you are not going to watch my son grow up but I am going to make sure that he knows his uncle was the best person in this world. It is sad to my son would not able to play with you.

Olivia Bowen Death News Rumours Reason

At this time I feel like I have lost a huge part of my life but I know I will commemorate your life every single day. It does not matter that you are not with us but your memories are always with me and I will share them with my son as well. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH, MY BROTHER.” Whoever is reading this tribute is shedding tears and feeling sad for the Love Island star. His post is now getting viral and the wife or the pals of Love Island were fast to share their sympathy. Not only his loved ones but his fans are also penning about it and sending their comfort words to him. Oliver the wife of Alex commented, “Love you so much.” Apart from her many people are penning the tribute and sending their condolences to his family. May God give rest to the soul of the deceased and strength to his family and friends.

Δ

Who Is Olivia Bowen  Is She Dead Or Alive  What Happened To Her  Death News Rumours Reason  - 17Who Is Olivia Bowen  Is She Dead Or Alive  What Happened To Her  Death News Rumours Reason  - 11Who Is Olivia Bowen  Is She Dead Or Alive  What Happened To Her  Death News Rumours Reason  - 12Who Is Olivia Bowen  Is She Dead Or Alive  What Happened To Her  Death News Rumours Reason  - 74